Reading Order

Annapolis Harbor Series

Second Chance Harbor Series

Ever After Series

The Monroe Brothers Series

The Calloway Series

  • Cross My Heart (Fiona and Aiden's Story)
  • Every Beat of My Heart (Jameson’s Book)
  • Close to My Heart (Weston’s Book)
  • Follow My Heart (Ryder’s Book)
  • All My Heart (Axel’s Book)
  • Fire in My Heart (Teddy & Charlotte’s Book)

Mountain Haven Series

All I Want Series