Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lea Coll

Ever After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) E-Book

Ever After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) E-Book

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out

For the first time ever, get the last three books in the Ever After Series in one bundle! This special edition set includes all bonus material.

Give Me A Reason: Finn Evans is such a cynic. How can he not believe in love and marriage but still be a musician for weddings? I may be a hopeless romantic, but at least I believe in love—which makes being a wedding planner at Happily Ever Afters a dream job for me. Finn and I clash about everything—except our undeniable attraction to each other.

Somebody to Love: My best friend, Gia, has a rule for her employees and her friends: No dating her brothers. But Leo Giovanni is the guy I’d secretly crushed on since high school—who also happens to be Gia’s eldest brother. The Giovannis are the family I never had, and I refuse to do anything to mess that up.

Everything About You: Silas Sharpe is enemy number one—my biggest competitor and my brothers’ best friend. Seeing an opportunity to “spy” on the offerings at Chesapeake Resort under the guise of attending a “friend’s” wedding, I took it, dragging my best friend and my brother with me. When Silas cornered me in a utility closet during the wedding reception, I finally succumbed to the years of pent-up frustration and hate, giving in to my baser instincts. This was supposed to be a onetime thing, but in true Silas Sharpe fashion, he refused to give up until he had the one thing that had eluded him for years—me.

BookFunnel will instantly deliver this ebook bundle by email.

View full details