Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lea Coll

Lea's Ultimate Book Bundle

Lea's Ultimate Book Bundle

Regular price $199.99 USD
Regular price $218.99 USD Sale price $199.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This ultimate fan bundle includes all of Lea's ebooks: 5 series, 32 novels, 4 novellas, and 57 bonus scenes. Included series: Annapolis Harbor, Second Chance Harbor, Ever After, Mountain Haven, and All I Want.

They can be read as standalones but the same characters weave in and out of the books with new characters added!

Now includes the new releases: Forbidden Love, Somebody to Love, and Everything About You.

Annapolis Harbor: These city dwellers move to a small town for a chance at a new beginning and get a chance at love. From a billionaire start-up, a professional football player, a doctor, a contractor, and a musician, these swoon worthy heroes will steal your heart.

Second Chance Harbor: These shop owners on Main Street are looking for a second chance at love.

Ever After: These wedding planners are breaking all the rules to find their happily ever after.

Mountain Haven: Romance steamy enough to melt the Colorado snow! These characters are seeking an escape and adventure. What better location than picturesque Telluride, a historic small town nestled in a canyon between the mountains?

All I Want: These books have everything you expect from a small town including gossip, scandals, festivals, swoonworthy heroes, and strong heroines. The characters are relatable, and the love stories are captivating.

Bookfunnel will instantly deliver the box sets by email.

View full details