Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lea Coll

Feel My Love Hardcover

Feel My Love Hardcover

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Ever After Series - Book 1 (Abby and Nick's Story)

Get the ebook free when you purchase this bundle which includes the special edition hardcover and the ebook of Feel My Love. The print edition features two covers, the special edition on the dust jacket and an image of the couple on the hardcover. Both versions include all bonus material and a sneak peek of The Way You Are.

As a wedding photographer, I get to witness the magic, the romance, and the fairy tale without getting close enough for it to ever sting me again.

Until Nick.

I broke my number one rule and slept with the best man. How could I resist his sexy good looks and the seductive offer of one night with no strings attached?

Except he broke the rules by asking me to stay. So, I left without leaving a note or my number, sure I'd never see him again.

Until he moves to the same town to take care of his nephew, after his dead-beat dad goes to jail. Suddenly he’s everywhere: the town’s harvest festival, playing arcade games at the pizzeria, and coaching my son’s baseball team

The worst part? I can't get him off my mind. But I won’t allow myself to fall in love again. Instead, I make a new offer: friends-with-benefits. It's the perfect solution. Until I realize he wants more.

Immediately after purchase, BookFunnel will deliver the ebook via email. BookVault will print and ship the book.

View full details